Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brushfire BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alejandro 2 days ago

Blazing Combo Meal

I had the smoked brisket and pulled pork with side of house potato salad and creamy coleslaw. I also got an extra side of sweet potatoes everything was amazing and definitely hit the spot. Best BBQ in Tucson? I think so

Emilymsecord 8 days ago

Smokey Brisket

Look no further - this is every Tucson local's favorite BBQ spot. I've had BBQ from all across the southern United States and can honestly say Brushfire is THE best. The portions are huge and they smoke using Arizona Mesquite and Pecan, you can taste it! All of their sauces are packed with flavor, all of their meats are extremely tender and their sides are unbeatable!! (especially the baked beans)

Marvis 11 days ago

Add a Slice Pork Belly

Tasty and tender as usual! Mild sauce was on point!

Megan 14 days ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

The most amazing BBQ mac and cheese I have EVER had! If you're looking for a BBQ place and Tucson... this is your place!

Kruegersck 19 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best Wings in Tucson! Never had a bad meal from BrushFire!

Rmmtwins 7 days ago

Beef Rib Meal

Hard to find beef ribs in tucson.thank you brushfire

03monkeyz03 9 days ago

Messy Fries

My favorite. This place has turned into my new go to. I love all their food but messy fries are my #q

Hodeaux10 14 days ago

Beef Ribs

Talk about yummy! These ribs are huge, juict, and mouth watering. The beef ribs are big enough to get 2 or 3 meals out of them. Just writing this review has me salivating. The central location isn't close to my house, so evertime i go there it's always special. The employees there have great recommendations and are very friendly. Keep up the good work Brushfire.

Ty 15 days ago

Beef Ribs

RIBS WERE AWESOME!

Mrsraw13 21 days ago

Messy Fries

Food was fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA