Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brushfire BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eubanks 4 days ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

My fiancé and I love the messy mac. We get the hungry size and split it with an order of wibags. The smoked brisket with with Smokey chipotle bbq dauce is to die for!!! <3

Roger 6 days ago

Beef Ribs

Not many places serve beef ribs, but Brushfire BBQ does and they were excellent!!! Very meaty and tasty and the sides I had were corn on the cob and baked beans and both of those were excellent as well. Thank you, Brushfire for not only having beef ribs on your menu, but for also having excellent beef ribs on your menu. I will be back for more, that's for sure.

Clm298 6 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Succulent, delicious, perfection!

Jessie 24 days ago

Blazing Combo Meal

We LOVE Brushfire!!! We don't eat out much but when we do, Brushfire is our first choice. I DEFINITELY recommend the Blazing Combo with double pulled pork (or brisket) with the deviled egg potato salad, green beans and mac and cheese. I love how they grill the bread as well!

Phillip 28 days ago

Smoked Brisket

Had 60 people over for a graduation party and brisket catered. We had 35 pounds of brisket and 25 pounds of chicken. They went through it all and wanted to take both the regular and spicy bbq sauce home. Great meal - thank you.

Sharon 5 days ago

Smoked Brisket

I am new to Tucson, from St. Louis where we have great BBQ! I have tried three or Tucson's BBQ restaurants and the Brisket from BF was the best! unfortunately I didn't get to try the sauces because they forgot to add them in my order. 😔 nevertheless, it was sooo good without sauce which works for me!! Definitely will return!

Chubbylantern 6 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

We had the family feast of ribs once and have made it a biweekly tradition ever since. Perfect end to the week.

Virginia 22 days ago

BrushFire Tacos

I found this was safe for gluten free eating

Travis 27 days ago

Garden Salad

The only salad I think I want from now on

Naultjazmine about 1 month ago

Messy Fries

SO BOMB!!! And the cashier - I think her name was Mel- was soooooo sweet. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA