Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Salhifly about 15 hours ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

The best pulled pork sandwich I have ever tasted.The Staff always friendly , just LOVE this place.

Kaeprice 3 days ago

Beef Rib Meal

They were outstanding! Smokey, super juicy, TONS of meat, and perfectly sticky from the bbq sauce! The creamy slaw is the perfect vinegary balance to the tangy sweet bbq! Also service was 5 stars, girl behind the register was so sweet, and you could see her working her butt off! Always my fave place!

Nartcua 6 days ago

Baked Beans

The beans at brushfire bbq were excellent. Any baked bean fan would enjoy these frijoles. The ratio of bean to liquid allowed the flavor to be the start of the show. The texture was smooth and paired excellently with the other food we ordered.

Nartcua 6 days ago

Peach Bread Pudding

Do I hear DELICIOUS?! This Peach Bread Pudding was the Bees Knees. Everything was delicious until the last bite. The dish itself was not too sweet but the peaches had another story to tell. The peaches tasted like it was in a pool of cinnamon and then underwent a glaze like a car getting a Hot carnauba wax. Then when the two finally mixed together, it was like Harry Met Sally.

Britabean 10 days ago

Smoked Meatloaf Meal

Delicious! Falls apart and just so much flavor. I will always recommend it.

Emuirhead36 14 days ago

Smoked Salmon Meal

In the many years of coming to Brushfire BBQ with my friends and family, I have never regretted ordering the Smoked Salmon. Juicy, savory, and cooked to perfection, it pairs well with the sauces and stands alone just as well. I usually pair it with green beans, which are always a delight. The toasted bread is incredible, crispy on the outside and soft on the inside, and is great dipped in the sauces. I will continue to come back often to order this delicious meal time and time again!

Pamela 24 days ago

Messy Fries

If you like BBQ, this is the place to come in Tucson! Their beef brisket is the best we have had in any state. The needy fries are exceptional! A great selection of beer also. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed.

Jmnicholls77 about 1 month ago

Sticky Ribs

Oh my goodness! We ordered two of the sticky rib meals (full racks) and it was fantastic! Beautifully smoked ribs with just the right amount of sauce, and two side each. Absolutely mouth watering and we are so full...but am looking forward to going back to try something else. 😀👍🏻👍🏻

Marianaxf about 1 month ago

Messy Potato

Really?! Whoever thought of this recipe is a genius! Talk about melt in your mouth...

Turtis93 about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Muy buenas 🔥👌

Ruby 2 months ago

Messy Fries

this are the best fries I have had, it is a big portion, and Delicious. I highly recommended

Ashleyrbremer 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

Every single time I eat at Brushfire, the brisket is always on point! It is always very tender and delicious. You don't even need sauce with it!

Rjade43 2 months ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

We had pork sandwiches, rack of baby backs, many delicious sides. Delicious! Rose was extremely helpful with our selections. We ordered many delicious sides! Always a great experience! Yummmmm!

Nejlovestuco 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best wings in Tucson!

Shoppingrn 3 months ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

The barbeque pork is the best in Tucson, my daughter from L.A. always has to eat here when she comes to town. The sweet molasses sauce is unlike any sauce I've had and so good, that we bought containers of it and took it to Iowa for our wedding! I've never had a bad meal here.

Morningmoon44 3 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

The messy Mac and cheese has everything you want in a meal. It's creamy from the Mac and cheese but crunchy from the Fritos. The meat is always so flavorful. I always feel so satisfied after eating it.

Cbanek 3 months ago

Corn Bread

The cornbread is so amazing. It's grilled, but sweet and a little sticky on the outside, and so warm and delicious. You really need to get the cornbread.

Kiannawikfors 3 months ago

Mac and Cheese

Everything is sooo good the mac and cheese is a hit! The beans are amazing and the cookies with the family meal is bomb! The bbq is something the whole family can agree on and it TASTE wonderful!

Wixomjs 3 months ago

Blazing Combo Meal

Meat was juicy and moist as always! Mac-n-cheese and green beans sides are the best!

Tmwixom 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Amazing smoked wings ... just melt in your mouth. I don't think I can go back to regular wings now ... I'm hooked for life!

Bonnie0443 1 day ago

BrushFire Nachos

Love these are my go nachos😻

Ratallison 4 days ago

Smoked Turkey

As always, great food and even better staff. Great to see them still serving through this difficult time.

Nartcua 6 days ago

Smoked Brisket

Oh man oh man! This smoked brisket melts so nicely inside your mouth that it makes you not want to stop eating. This will always be one of my top choices when choosing something off the menu.

Goofballs56 10 days ago

Blazing Combo Meal

Brushfire is our favorite BBQ in Tucson. We eat here all the time. The 2 meat combo with brisket and pulled pork is my all-time go to. The sides change from time to time. The staff is always friendly and the food never disappoints.

Charlesjaffe 13 days ago

Beef Rib Meal

Best damn ribs in this whole town. They are just amazingly awesome.

Mark 22 days ago

Sticky Ribs

Great tasting ribs & sides

Lunarmagpie about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Steak Sandwich

Really good sandwich - I had it with a side of excellent deviled egg potato salad. Nice combination!

Nuggiedog about 1 month ago

Beef Ribs

You don't have to sell me on Brushfire's menu. Everything is good and 95% of it is outstanding. Do yourself a favor and open a Brushfire restaurant in Green Valley or Sahuarita, AZ. No kidding, there is not a BBQ restaurant within 40 miles of here and the entire area is begging for BBQ. If you opened a Brushfire out here all other BBQ restaurants would know it is futile for them to open one here in the future! The quality of Brushfire's menu and the amount served to each customer are above and beyond. This area could be the Vahalla for Brushfire. I know my family and I would be there no less than twice a week for the rest of our lives!

Victoria about 2 months ago

BrushFire Nachos

Easily my go to meal here.

Dperlowitz77 2 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

This messy mac and cheese is the best. layered with meat, cheese, Mac, and of course fries. The fries are the best.

Carolzmq 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Meal

Great flavors and good portion size.

Yayadlc01 2 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

Most delicious dish I have tasted. Full of flavor, just enough meat. And great BBQ flavor. Every time someone asks about Brushfire I always recommend this dish. As a date me and my boyfriend go to every month. I love it!!!!

Nejlovestuco 3 months ago

Baked Beans

So tasty! Reminds me of the beans my grandma made. Love the little bits of pork in these beans.

Nuggiedog 3 months ago

Beef Rib Meal

Absolutely delicious. Just the right amount of chew and texture. Lots of meat on each rib. Not too fatty but a little bit of fat on each rib that really brought home the beefy flavor. Great sauces too. The baked beans were great. The green beans were great also with the right al dente in my opinion. So far I've never encountered a bad side dish at either Brushfire location. I've been hooked on slow smoked BBQ since the middle 1950's and I know good "Q". Brushfire keeps me coming back.

Jyarab 3 months ago

Messy Fries

My go-to menu item at BrushFire is their messy fries. Yummy seasoned french fries topped with BBQ Pulled pork - absolutely delicious! You can add cheese, but I choose not to. You can pick the meat and the style of sauce that fits you. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Jude7701 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best chicken wings ever. The dry rub makes these amazing!

Tgillesp 3 months ago

Messy Fries

Great food and something for everyone!

Desmanriquez 3 months ago

Grilled Pork Belly

Best grilled pork belly in Tucson! Juicy, tender and full of flavor. Paired with mac n cheese and green beans and I am in food heaven!

Rockingforty 3 months ago

BrushFire Pork

BrushFire provided the BBQ for my company Christmas party today. It was off the hook! Better than anything I ever tried in Memphis, St Louise, or good old Dallas Texas. If you love BBQ and want something truly Tucson give them a try...

Matwpac7 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

OH-MA-GAWD. These ribs...THESE ribs. Come over here and let me tell you something. Closer...CLOSER. I've been on the search for quality baby back ribs for quite some time. Ever since I moved here from South Carolina (we uh...yeah we can appreciate BBQ over there) I've been sadly disappointed by the local offerings. This pains me to say because everyone is so frickin nice! But nice doesn't equal mind-blowing BBQ. I believe Guy Fieri said that...just kidding. Mouth watering. Juicy. Scrumptious. Tender. Delicious. There are no words to truly describe my enjoyment and appreciation of Brushfire BBQ. You gave a new Tucsonan hope and belief once again. I thank you from the bottom of my Southern Heart.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA