Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brushfire BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keira 6 days ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

Brushfire, you are amazing. The food is amazing, and I appreciate your kind donation to our TUSD Tournament earlier this year. That was the absolute best ever! Thank you!

59jordanbri 15 days ago

Feast for 2

The feast for 2 was great and lots of food!! We got baby back ribs and pulled pork. So good. And we love all the BBQ sauce options.

Chendi317 26 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

I love these ribs! They are smoky with well cooked ends, but fall apart in the middle. Smothered in their mild sauce makes them finger-lickin' good!

Joseph about 1 month ago

Smokey Brisket Sandwich

This place blew my mind. Now my favorite restaurant in Tucson. Hard to say if its my favorite of all time, but I just say its contenders are different ;P

Msaquanetta about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Meal

I've only tasted the coleslaw and it's very good. But no matter what else, the cashier hostess was so professional and so friendly and made me feel so wanted, but I don't think it's going to matter what the food taste like that type of service I haven't seen in this town for a very long time and I would like to come in that lovely blonde lady that was so kind and sweet to me today!!! Good job in your choice of employees!

Cesar 7 days ago

Smokey Brisket

Best brisket around. I bring my friends and family when they come from out of town. The food is amazing and does not disappoint. 5 STARS

Manstartedfire 17 days ago

Messy Fries

I love coming here, they make big delicious food me and my wife love. Im glad when im in the neighborhood to get some. I wish they had a location on the NW side. It would dominate that region of Tucson. Thank you for the food :)

Lorenia 27 days ago

Smoked Brisket

It was delicious, my family enjoyed it!!!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket

Delicious! Especially when you add sausage and a loaded potato

Khutchinson72 about 2 months ago

BrushFire Pulled Pork

Pork was deliciously prepared and wrapped for takeout. I just heated it up in a slow oven with the Bold N Spicy BBQ sauce. Five stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA