Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Brushfire BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Arzelyagonzles 5 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

When I heard about brushfire I didn't expect it to be as good but it was more than good, it's was "fire " ??? Best bbq place in town. I 100% recommended people to go there the scenery is really nice and food is amazing.

Nanette 11 days ago

Pulled Pork Meal

Best BBQ in town. I love the pulled pork, creamy coleslaw, green beans. Excellent food and service. Everything is delicious. Highly recommend.

Aubree 16 days ago

Rib Meal Deal

Got the baby back option with salad and green beans. Everything had really good flavor but the ribs weren't super tender but still good! Excited to come back and try other stuff!

Ryansilver 24 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

These were some of the most tender, juicy ribs I've ever eaten in my life. Everything on the menu is delicious! Come with a big appetite as the portions are huge. You will not leave hungry.

A158701 30 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

I came here in September 2020 and had the best barbeque with very filling portions. When I come next year and move here, this will be my top spot to eat well. Give you stars 5 out of 5. The very best.

Garamiehernandez 7 days ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

One of the best fries on the menu! Worth the price and the try!

Brandon 13 days ago

Blazing Combo Meal

Some good ole bbq

Punkrocksurfer 16 days ago

Smokey Brisket Sandwich

Sooooo good! The meat is tender and mouthwatering. So many good sauces to choose from but I personally love the sweet and bold sauce myself. It was the perfect bbq sandwich that satisfied my bbq cravings and even made me do a happy food dance!

Rowens1232 28 days ago

BBQ Taco Feast

Their food is amazing! Served hot and fresh and yummy! Worth the money!

Jeanettecresap about 2 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

I LOVE LOVE LOVE [?] ? the messy mac with brisket! It is hands down my favorite thing to eat in all of Tucson. It's my go to comfort meal or celebratory spot. I'm just lucky enough to live in the same neighborhood as the Eastside location.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA