Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brushfire BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmnicholls77 2 days ago

Sticky Ribs

Oh my goodness! We ordered two of the sticky rib meals (full racks) and it was fantastic! Beautifully smoked ribs with just the right amount of sauce, and two side each. Absolutely mouth watering and we are so full...but am looking forward to going back to try something else. 😀👍🏻👍🏻

Marianaxf 3 days ago

Messy Potato

Really?! Whoever thought of this recipe is a genius! Talk about melt in your mouth...

Turtis93 19 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Muy buenas 🔥👌

Ruby 23 days ago

Messy Fries

this are the best fries I have had, it is a big portion, and Delicious. I highly recommended

Ashleyrbremer 27 days ago

Smoked Brisket

Every single time I eat at Brushfire, the brisket is always on point! It is always very tender and delicious. You don't even need sauce with it!

Rjade43 about 1 month ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

We had pork sandwiches, rack of baby backs, many delicious sides. Delicious! Rose was extremely helpful with our selections. We ordered many delicious sides! Always a great experience! Yummmmm!

Nejlovestuco about 1 month ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best wings in Tucson!

Shoppingrn about 2 months ago

BrushFire Pork Sandwich

The barbeque pork is the best in Tucson, my daughter from L.A. always has to eat here when she comes to town. The sweet molasses sauce is unlike any sauce I've had and so good, that we bought containers of it and took it to Iowa for our wedding! I've never had a bad meal here.

Morningmoon44 about 2 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

The messy Mac and cheese has everything you want in a meal. It's creamy from the Mac and cheese but crunchy from the Fritos. The meat is always so flavorful. I always feel so satisfied after eating it.

Cbanek about 2 months ago

Corn Bread

The cornbread is so amazing. It's grilled, but sweet and a little sticky on the outside, and so warm and delicious. You really need to get the cornbread.

Kiannawikfors 2 months ago

Mac and Cheese

Everything is sooo good the mac and cheese is a hit! The beans are amazing and the cookies with the family meal is bomb! The bbq is something the whole family can agree on and it TASTE wonderful!

Wixomjs 2 months ago

Blazing Combo Meal

Meat was juicy and moist as always! Mac-n-cheese and green beans sides are the best!

Tmwixom 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Amazing smoked wings ... just melt in your mouth. I don't think I can go back to regular wings now ... I'm hooked for life!

Pasapasa2001 2 months ago

Beef Ribs

Very tender meat, has alot of smoky deliciousness! Great helpful staff! Always a favorite! Great job! J Keep up the good work !!

Crazygdcf 2 months ago

Messy Fries

Sooooo good!!! With brisket, chipotle, cheddar, onions and jalapeños!!!

Bethany 2 months ago

BrushFire Pork

Absolutely amazing every time I order it, which is once a week.

Jonathan 3 months ago

Family Meats

We get this to feed our family of 5 (2 adults, three elementary age kids) all the time! 1 pound pork, 1 pound brisket, m&c, and baked beans. We usually thrown in some corn on the cob too!

Sarahstogsdill48 3 months ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

So good and worth it!

Mrterrellhead 3 months ago

Combo Sandwich

Hot sausage and brisket mix, get contracting textures of meat and flavor, superb.

Archie23 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings in town. Meaty, Smoky and delicious, even without sauce. Everything that brushfire does is good.

Nuggiedog 2 days ago

Beef Ribs

You don't have to sell me on Brushfire's menu. Everything is good and 95% of it is outstanding. Do yourself a favor and open a Brushfire restaurant in Green Valley or Sahuarita, AZ. No kidding, there is not a BBQ restaurant within 40 miles of here and the entire area is begging for BBQ. If you opened a Brushfire out here all other BBQ restaurants would know it is futile for them to open one here in the future! The quality of Brushfire's menu and the amount served to each customer are above and beyond. This area could be the Vahalla for Brushfire. I know my family and I would be there no less than twice a week for the rest of our lives!

Victoria 14 days ago

BrushFire Nachos

Easily my go to meal here.

Dperlowitz77 22 days ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

This messy mac and cheese is the best. layered with meat, cheese, Mac, and of course fries. The fries are the best.

Carolzmq 27 days ago

Smoked Salmon Meal

Great flavors and good portion size.

Yayadlc01 28 days ago

Messy Mac & Cheese

Most delicious dish I have tasted. Full of flavor, just enough meat. And great BBQ flavor. Every time someone asks about Brushfire I always recommend this dish. As a date me and my boyfriend go to every month. I love it!!!!

Nejlovestuco about 1 month ago

Baked Beans

So tasty! Reminds me of the beans my grandma made. Love the little bits of pork in these beans.

Nuggiedog about 2 months ago

Beef Rib Meal

Absolutely delicious. Just the right amount of chew and texture. Lots of meat on each rib. Not too fatty but a little bit of fat on each rib that really brought home the beefy flavor. Great sauces too. The baked beans were great. The green beans were great also with the right al dente in my opinion. So far I've never encountered a bad side dish at either Brushfire location. I've been hooked on slow smoked BBQ since the middle 1950's and I know good "Q". Brushfire keeps me coming back.

Jyarab about 2 months ago

Messy Fries

My go-to menu item at BrushFire is their messy fries. Yummy seasoned french fries topped with BBQ Pulled pork - absolutely delicious! You can add cheese, but I choose not to. You can pick the meat and the style of sauce that fits you. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Jude7701 about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Wings

Best chicken wings ever. The dry rub makes these amazing!

Tgillesp about 2 months ago

Messy Fries

Great food and something for everyone!

Desmanriquez 2 months ago

Grilled Pork Belly

Best grilled pork belly in Tucson! Juicy, tender and full of flavor. Paired with mac n cheese and green beans and I am in food heaven!

Rockingforty 2 months ago

BrushFire Pork

BrushFire provided the BBQ for my company Christmas party today. It was off the hook! Better than anything I ever tried in Memphis, St Louise, or good old Dallas Texas. If you love BBQ and want something truly Tucson give them a try...

Matwpac7 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

OH-MA-GAWD. These ribs...THESE ribs. Come over here and let me tell you something. Closer...CLOSER. I've been on the search for quality baby back ribs for quite some time. Ever since I moved here from South Carolina (we uh...yeah we can appreciate BBQ over there) I've been sadly disappointed by the local offerings. This pains me to say because everyone is so frickin nice! But nice doesn't equal mind-blowing BBQ. I believe Guy Fieri said that...just kidding. Mouth watering. Juicy. Scrumptious. Tender. Delicious. There are no words to truly describe my enjoyment and appreciation of Brushfire BBQ. You gave a new Tucsonan hope and belief once again. I thank you from the bottom of my Southern Heart.

Cassandradawn89 2 months ago

BrushFire Combo

We had a christmas party and they had tons of different items. My husband and i found it all very delicious! We will be going back tonight

Evebonillas94 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

They are the most tender smoked wings so delicious swear omg mouth watering 😪🤤🤤

Jonathan 3 months ago

Smoked Meatloaf Sandwich

Meatloaf on its own is of course a fine thing. But _smoked_ meat loaf, y'all... !

Jonathan 3 months ago

Fresh Pork Rinds

Get the pork rinds, y'all. (If you're the sort of person who is a native speaker of "y'all", you will love them.)

Stomlin54 3 months ago

Creamy Slaw

Always a side that's a pleasure. Their brisket, wings, and selection of BBQ sauce is unmatched in Tucson. If I'm getting BBQ it's at Brushfire.

Mrterrellhead 3 months ago

Messy Fries

I get this literally every visit regardless of how much other food I order. Stupid good.

Patricia 3 months ago

Beef Ribs

Brushfire is our favorite BBQ.We always get a slab of beef ribs and 2 lbs. of briskest. Always for Thanksgiving we order just that instead of having a traditional Thanksgiving dinner with turkey and dressing. We give it 5 out of 5 stars and send friends they're way also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA